Let us cater your next affair !

Culinary classes, specialty catering, TakeOut, corporate events, wine pairing and of course, we do weddings.

We teach culinary classes for everyone. Whether you're a seasoned pro, "newbie", young or old, we have something for everyone. We feature both demo and hands-on classes taught by a variety of our own chefs and visiting celebrity chefs. Check out our calendar of events for the next class!

Think Fresh...

Ok, now think really fresh. 

Now think Chic Le Chef!

New Recipes

Syndicate content
Get the latest recipes from Epicurious's countless noted chefs and cookbook authors as well as from Gourmet, Bon Appetit, SELF, and Parade magazines.
Updated: 1 year 23 weeks ago

Crème Brûlée

Wed, 02/13/2013 - 10:01pm

Recipe from Epicurious

Categories: Recipes

Winter Salad with Lemon-Yogurt Dressing

Tue, 02/12/2013 - 10:01pm

Recipe from Bon Appètit

Categories: Recipes

Tuscan Porterhouse Steak with Red Wine-Peppercorn Jus

Mon, 02/11/2013 - 10:01pm

Recipe from Gourmet Live

Categories: Recipes

Ricotta Gnudi with Pomodoro Sauce

Sun, 02/10/2013 - 10:01pm

Recipe from Bon Appètit

Categories: Recipes

Braised Trout in Chilli Bean Sauce

Thu, 02/07/2013 - 10:01pm

Recipe from Epicurious

Categories: Recipes

Red Quinoa with Pistachios

Wed, 02/06/2013 - 10:01pm

Recipe from Bon Appétit

Categories: Recipes

Lamb and Broccoli Stew

Tue, 02/05/2013 - 10:01pm

Recipe from Bon Appétit

Categories: Recipes

Classic Chocolate Mousse

Mon, 02/04/2013 - 10:01pm

Recipe from Bon Appétit

Categories: Recipes

Skillet Chicken Pot Pie with Butternut Squash

Sun, 02/03/2013 - 10:01pm

Recipe from Bon Appétit

Categories: Recipes

Salty Chocolate Chunk Cookies

Thu, 01/31/2013 - 10:01pm

Recipe from Bon Appétit

Categories: Recipes

Roasted Fresh Ham with Citrus and Rye

Sun, 01/20/2013 - 10:01pm

Recipe from Bon Appétit

Categories: Recipes

Non-Evil Turkish Delight

Thu, 01/17/2013 - 10:01pm

Recipe from Epicurious

Categories: Recipes

Bibimbap at Home

Wed, 01/16/2013 - 10:01pm

Recipe from Bon Appétit

Categories: Recipes

Scott DeSimon's Lobster Stew

Tue, 01/15/2013 - 10:01pm

Recipe from Bon Appétit

Categories: Recipes

Thai Chicken Curry

Mon, 01/14/2013 - 10:01pm

Recipe from Bon Appétit

Categories: Recipes

Grilled Hot Dog Tortas

Sun, 01/13/2013 - 10:01pm

Recipe from Epicurious

Categories: Recipes

Whole Snapper

Thu, 01/10/2013 - 10:01pm

Recipe from Epicurious

Categories: Recipes

Conch Salad, Man!

Wed, 01/09/2013 - 10:01pm

Recipe from Epicurious

Categories: Recipes

Baked Breaded Cauliflower

Tue, 01/08/2013 - 10:01pm

Recipe from Epicurious

Categories: Recipes

Chicken Fajitas

Mon, 01/07/2013 - 10:01pm

Recipe from SELF

Categories: Recipes

Services

Chic Le Chef does catering for weddings, corporate events, private parties, wine maker tastings and special occasions. We offer culinary classes on a variety of topics taught by our own chefs and occasionally by visiting celebrity chefs. Three times a week we offer TakeOut dinners with a varying menu. For anything culinary, think Chic Le Chef!

Weddings

Weddings are our specialty! We do tastings for the bride and groom, rehearsal dinners, and gala receptions. We can design a menu to suit a wide range of tastes and ethnicities with attention to detail. Whether you are on a small budget, or a hollywood "sky's the limit" affair, we can build a menu to match your tastes. We have what it takes to make your special day a happy, unique and memorable occasion.

Consultation

We can help you to plan an event, prepare a menu, or cook some of the best food you ever tasted. We do wine pairings to highlight specific nuances of premium wines. Our chefs are all "foodies" and passionate about their craft. Whether you are planning a simple meal for some friends, or a blowout gala event, we can help. Give us a call today!